List of books by D.J. MacHale

List of Books By D.J. MacHale with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.J. MacHale. Find my selection in date order of D.J. MacHale books.

D.J. MacHale List of Books to Read

 Are You Afraid Of The Dark? Books

The Tale of the Nightly Neighbors          (1995)

Pendragon Books

The Merchant of Death     (2002)           

The Lost City of Faar          (2003)           

The Never War        (2003)           

The Reality Bug       (2003)           

Black Water (2004)           

The Rivers of Zadaa            (2005)           

The Quillan Games (2006)           

The Pilgrims of Rayne        (2007)           

Raven Rise    (2008)           

The Soldiers of Halla           (2009)           

Pendragon: Before The War Books

The Travelers, Book One   (2009)           

The Travelers, Book Two   (2009)           

The Travelers, Book Three            (2009)


Pendragon Non-Fiction Books

The Guide to the Territories of Halla      (2005)

Morpheus Road Books

The Light       (2010)           

The Black      (2011)           

The Blood     (2012)

Sylo Chronicles Books

Sylo    (2013)           

Storm (2014)           

Strike (2014)           

Voyagers Books

Project Alpha           (2015)

Library Books


Curse of the Boggin            (2016)           

Black Moon Rising  (2017)           

Oracle of Doom       (2018)

Standalone Novels

East of the Sun, West of the Moon        (1992)

Short Stories

The Scout      (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Full-Blooded Fantasy: 8 Spellbinding Tales in Which Anything is Possible            (2005)           

Picture Books

The Monster Princess        (2010)

Graphic Novels

The Merchant of Death     (2010)

List of books by D.J. MacHale

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.J. MacHale.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *