D.J. Butler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.J. Butler

List of Books By D.J. Butler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.J. Butler. Find my selection in date order of D.J. Butler books.

D.J. Butler List of Books to Read

 Rock Band Fights Evil Books

This World Is Not My Home         (2012)           

The Good Son          (2012)           

Earth Angel   (2012)           

Hellhound On My Trail       (2015)           

Snake Handlin’ Man           (2015)           

Crow Jane     (2015)           

Devil Sent the Rain (2015)

City of the Saints Books

City of the Saints     (2013)

Buza System Books


Crecheling     (2013)           

Urbane          (2016)

Witchy Books

Witchy Eye   (2017)           

Witchy Winter         (2018)

List of books by D.J. Butler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.J. Butler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *