D.B. Borton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.B. Borton

List of Books By D.B. Borton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles D.B. Borton we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.B. Borton. Find my selection in date order of D.B. Borton books.

D.B. Borton List of Books to Read

Cat Caliban Books

One For The Money           (1993)           

Two Points for Murder      (1993)           

Three Is a Crowd     (1994)           

Four Elements of Murder (1995)           

Five Alarm Fire         (1996)           

Six Feet Under         (1997)           

Seventh Deadly Sin (2004)           

Two-Shot Foul         (2005)           

Eight Miles High      (2007)

Standalone Novels

Second Coming       (2017)                                                                       

List of books by D.B. Borton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.B. Borton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *