Cynthia Riggs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Riggs

List of Books by Cynthia Riggs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Riggs. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Riggs books.

Cynthia Riggs List of Books to Read

Victoria Trumbull Books

Deadly Nightshade           (2001)   

The Cranefly Orchid Murders        (2002)   

The Cemetery Yew           (2003)   

Jack in the Pulpit               (2004)   

The Paperwhite Narcissus             (2005)   

Indian Pipes        (2006)   

Shooting Star      (2007)   

Death and Honesty          (2009)   

Touch-Me-Not   (2010)   

The Bee Balm Murders    (2011)   

Poison Ivy            (2012)   

Bloodroot           (2016)   

Trumpet of Death             (2017)   

Widow’s Wreath               (2018)   

List of books by Cynthia Riggs

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Riggs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *