Cynthia Kuhn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Kuhn

List of Books by Cynthia Kuhn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Kuhn. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Kuhn books.

Cynthia Kuhn List of Books to Read

Lila Maclean Mystery Books

The Semester of Our Discontent  (2015)   

The Art of Vanishing        (2016)   

The Spirit in Question      (2018)   

The Subject of Malice      (2019)   

List of books by Cynthia Kuhn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Kuhn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *