Cynthia Kadohata Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Kadohata

List of Books by Cynthia Kadohata with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Kadohata. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Kadohata books.

Cynthia Kadohata List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Floating World          (1989)   

In The Heart of the Valley of Love              (1992)   

The Glass Mountains       (1995)   

Kira-Kira               (2004)   

Weedflower       (2006)   

Cracker!               (2007)   

Outside Beauty  (2008)   

A Million Shades of Gray aka A Million Shades of Grey        (2009)   

The Thing About Luck      (2013)   

Half a World Away           (2014)   

Checked               (2018)   

List of books by Cynthia Kadohata

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Kadohata.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *