Cynthia Ellingsen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Ellingsen

List of Books by Cynthia Ellingsen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Ellingsen. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Ellingsen books.

Cynthia Ellingsen List of Books to Read

Starlight Cove Books

The Lighthouse Keeper    (2017)   

The Winemaker’s Secret (2019)   

A Bittersweet Surprise     (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Whole Package         (2011)   

Marriage Matters             (2013)   

The Girls of Firefly Cabin (2019)   

List of books by Cynthia Ellingsen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Ellingsen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *