Cynthia Eden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Eden

List of Books by Cynthia Eden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Eden. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Eden books.

Cynthia Eden List of Books to Read

Midnight Trilogy Books

Hotter After Midnight      (2008)   

Midnight Sins      (2008)   

Midnight’s Master            (2009)   

Night Watch Books

Immortal Danger              (2009)   

Eternal Hunter    (2009)   

I’ll Be Slaying You             (2010)   

Eternal Flame     (2010)   

Never Cry Wolf  (2011)   

Deadly Books

Deadly Fear         (2010)   

Deadly Heat        (2011)   

Deadly Lies          (2011)   

Fallen Books

Angel of Darkness            (2011)   

Angel Betrayed  (2012)   

Angel in Chains   (2013)   

Avenging Angel  (2013)   

Loved By Gods Books

Bleed for Me      (2012)   

Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory Books

Alpha One           (2013)   

Guardian Ranger               (2013)   

Sharpshooter      (2013)   

Glitter and Gunfire           (2013)   

Undercover Captor          (2014)   

The Girl Next Door           (2014)   

Evidence of Passion         (2014)   

Way of the Shadows        (2014)   

For Me Books

Die for Me           (2013)   

Fear for Me         (2013)   

Scream for Me   (2014)   

Purgatory Books

The Wolf Within               (2013)   

Marked by the Vampire   (2014)   

Charming the Beast         (2014)   

Deal with the Devil           (2015)   

Mine Books

Mine to Take      (2013)   

Mine to Keep      (2013)   

Mine to Hold      (2013)   

Mine to Crave    (2014)   

Mine to Have      (2014)   

Phoenix Fire Books

Burn for Me        (2014)   

Once Bitten, Twice Burned            (2014)   

Playing with Fire               (2014)   

Battling McGuire Boys Books

Confessions        (2015)   

Secrets  (2015)   

Suspicions           (2015)   

Reckonings         (2015)   

Deceptions          (2016)   

Allegiances          (2016)   

Last Option Search Team Books

Broken  (2015)   

Twisted (2015)   

Shattered            (2015)   

Torn       (2016)   

Taken    (2016)   

Wrecked              (2017)   

Dark Obsession Books

Watch Me           (2014)   

Want Me             (2015)   

Need Me             (2015)   

Beware of Me    (2015)   

Blood and Moonlight Books

Bite the Dust       (2015)   

Better Off Undead           (2016)   

Bitter Blood        (2016)   

Bad Things Books

The Devil in Disguise        (2016)   

On the Prowl      (2016)   

Undead or Alive (2016)   

Broken Angel      (2016)   

Heart of Stone   (2017)   

Tempted by Fate               (2017)   

Wicked and Wild               (2018)   

Saint or Sinner    (2018)   

Killer Instinct Books

The Gathering Dusk          (2017)   

Abduction            (2017)   

After the Dark    (2017)   

Before the Dawn              (2017)   

Hunted  (2017)   

Into the Night     (2017)   

Lazarus Rising Books

Never Let Go      (2017)   

Keep Me Close   (2017)   

Stay with Me      (2017)   

Dark Sins Books

Don’t Trust a Killer            (2018)   

Don’t Love A Liar              (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Vampire’s Kiss            (2005)   

The Wizard’s Spell            (2006)   

The Better to Bite             (2013)   

Sinful Secrets      (2014)   

Until Death         (2015)   

Slay All Day         (2019)   

One Hot Holiday               (2019)   

Ghost of a Chance            (2020)   

Short Stories

A Bit of Bite        (2013)   

A Vampire’s Christmas Carol         (2013)   

First Taste of Darkness    (2014)   

Christmas with a Spy        (2016)   

Femme Fatale    (2016)   

Forbidden Bite    (2017)   

Mating Bite         (2017)   

Short Story Collections

A Red Hot New Year        (2007)   

When He Was Bad           (2008)   

Belong to the Night         (2009)   

The Naughty List               (2010)   

Forever Bound   (2012)   

Howl for It          (2012)   

Secrets Collections

Secrets, Volume 15          (2005)   

Secrets, Volume 16: Forbidden Desires     (2006)   

Secrets, Volume 18: Dark Passions             (2006)   

Secrets, Volume 21: Primal Heat  (2007)   

Secrets, Volume 25: Wicked Delights         (2008)   

List of books by Cynthia Eden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Eden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *