Cynthia Baxter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cynthia Baxter

List of Books by Cynthia Baxter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cynthia Baxter. Find my selection in date order of Cynthia Baxter books.

Cynthia Baxter List of Books to Read

Pratt Twins Books

The Banana Split Affair    (1984)   

The Hot Fudge Sunday Affair        (1985)   

Strawberry Summer         (1986)   

The Pumpkin Principle     (1986)   

Marshmallow Masquerade           (1987)   

The Candy Cane Caper    (1987)   

The Pink Lemonade Charade        (1988)   

The Double-Dip Disguise (1988)   

The Popcorn Project        (1989)   

The Apple Pie Adventure (1989)   

The Jelly Bean Scheme    (1990)   

The Lollipop Plot               (1990)   

The Coconut Connection               (1991)   

Lickety Splits Ice Cream Shoppe Mystery Books

Murder with a Cherry on Top        (2018)   

Hot Fudge Murder            (2019)   

Bubble Gum Gang Mysteries Books

There’s No Such Thing As a Haunted House            (1991)   

Chocolate is My Middle Name     (1992)   

Warning: Baby-Sitting May Be Hazardous to Your Health   (1993)   

Buried Treasure… In My Own Attic            (1994)   

Dark Moon Legacy Books

The Curse            (1993)   

The Seduction    (1993)   

The Rebellion     (1993)   

Nightmares Books

The Trap              (1994)   

The Beast            (1994)   

Reigning Cats and Dogs Mysteries Books

Dead Canaries Don’t Sing              (2004)   

Putting on the Dog           (2004)   

Lead a Horse to Murder  (2005)   

Hare Today, Dead Tomorrow       (2006)   

Right from the Gecko      (2007)   

Who’s Kitten Who?          (2007)   

Monkey See, Monkey Die              (2008)   

Murder Had a Little Lamb              (2009)   

Crossing the Lion              (2010)   

Murder Packs A Suitcase Mysteries Books

Murder Packs a Suitcase (2008)   

Too Rich and Too Dead   (2009)   

Standalone Novels

Once There Was a Fat Girl             (1981)   

Lovers Choice     (1981)   

Forever Rainbows            (1982)   

Commitment      (1982)   

Beautiful Dreamer            (1983)   

Battle Scars         (1983)   

Just Married        (1984)   

All Our Secrets    (1985)   

Starstruck            (1986)   

Freedom to Dream           (1987)   

The Three of Us (1987)   

Crazy in Love      (1988)   

Summer House   (1989)   

Close to Home   (1990)   

Going Solo          (1991)   

A Summer in Paris             (1992)   

Temptation         (1993)   

Molly and the Great American Family        (1994)   

Alaska Adventure              (1995)   

Once More with Feeling  (1996)   

The Housesitter (2011)   

List of books by Cynthia Baxter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cynthia Baxter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *