Curtis Sittenfeld Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Curtis Sittenfeld

List of Books by Curtis Sittenfeld with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Curtis Sittenfeld. Find my selection in date order of Curtis Sittenfeld books.

Curtis Sittenfeld List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Prep       (2005)   

The Man of My Dreams  (2006)   

American Wife   (2008)   

Sisterland            (2013)   

Eligible  (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Regular Couple              (2012)   

Short Story Collections

You Think It, I’ll Say It      (2018)   

List of books by Curtis Sittenfeld

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Curtis Sittenfeld.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *