Curtis Jobling Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Curtis Jobling

List of Books by Curtis Jobling with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Curtis Jobling. Find my selection in date order of Curtis Jobling books.

Curtis Jobling List of Books to Read

Wereworld Books

Rise of the Wolf (2011)   

Rage of Lions     (2011)   

Shadow of the Hawk       (2012)   

Nest of Serpents               (2012)   

Storm of Sharks (2013)   

War of the Werelords     (2013)   

Haunt Books

Dead Scared       (2014)   

Dead Wrong       (2015)   

World Of Warriors Books

A New Hero        (2015)   

Max Helsing: Monster Hunter Books

The Thirteenth Curse       (2015)   

The Beast of Bone Creek               (2016)   

Picture Books

Frankenstein’s Cat            (2001)   

My Daddy            (2004)   

Dinosaurs After Dark       (2006)   

Cheeky Monkey (2006)   

Old MacDonald had a Zoo             (2014)   

The Sheep Won’t Sleep   (2015)   

List of books by Curtis Jobling

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Curtis Jobling.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *