Crissy Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Crissy Smith

List of Books by Crissy Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Crissy Smith. Find my selection in date order of Crissy Smith books.

Crissy Smith List of Books to Read

Corporate Wolves Books

The Favour          (2009)   

Losing Control    (2011)   

Were Chronicles Books

Pack Alpha          (2009)   

Pack Enforcer     (2009)   

Pack Territory     (2010)   

Pack Rogue         (2011)   

Pack Community               (2013)   

Pack Mates         (2013)   

Pack Daughter    (2013)   

Pack Hunter        (2013)   

Pack Council       (2013)   

Pack Security      (2014)   

Pack Beta            (2014)   

Pack Secrets       (2015)   

Pack Balance      (2015)   

Pack Investigator              (2015)   

Pack Law             (2016)   

Secrets Books

The Shifter and The Dreamer        (2011)   

Shifter Chronicles Books

Birds of Prey       (2014)   

Bear Claw            (2014)   

Eye of the Tiger (2015)   

Coyote’s Kiss      (2015)   

Wolf Pack            (2016)   

Lion’s Claim        (2017)   

Hidden Hyena     (2018)   

What’s Her Secret? Books

Designated Alpha             (2015)   

Bloodlines Books

Bite        (2016)   

Control (2017)   

Embrace              (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Seduced By the Neighbour            (2009)   

Summers’ Girl     (2009)   

Lacey’s Seduction             (2009)   

Eternal  (2009)   

Magical Manage               (2010)   

Fated Love          (2010)   

Vamps in the City              (2011)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Bite Me!              (2008)   

Bid High               (2010)   

Vampire Hunter (2011)   

Last Call               (2013)   

List of books by Crissy Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Crissy Smith.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *