Craig Thomas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Thomas

List of Books by Craig Thomas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Thomas. Find my selection in date order of Craig Thomas books.

Craig Thomas List of Books to Read

Mitchell Gant Books

Firefox  (1977)   

Firefox Down      (1983)   

A Different War (1997)   

Standalone Novels

Rat Trap               (1976)   

Wolfsbane          (1978)   

Moscow 5000 (as by David Grant)              (1979)   

Snow Falcon       (1979)   

Emerald Decision (as by David Grant)        (1980)   

Sea Leopard        (1981)   

Jade Tiger            (1982)   

The Bear’s Tears               (1985)   

Lion’s Run            (1985)   

Winter Hawk      (1987)   

All the Grey Cats               (1988)   

Wildcat (1989)   

The Last Raven   (1990)   

A Hooded Crow (1992)   

Playing with Cobras         (1993)   

A Wild Justice     (1995)   

Slipping into Shadow       (1998)   

List of books by Craig Thomas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig Thomas.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *