Craig Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Smith

List of Books by Craig Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Smith. Find my selection in date order of Craig Smith books.

Craig Smith List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Painted Messiah        (2007)   

The Blood Lance               (2008)   

Cold Rain             (2010)   

Every Dark Place               (2012)   

The Horse Changer          (2015)   

Picture Books

Arno the Garbo  (2001)   

List of books by Craig Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig Smith.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *