Craig Schaefer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Schaefer

List of Books by Craig Schaefer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Schaefer. Find my selection in date order of Craig Schaefer books.

Craig Schaefer List of Books to Read

Revanche Cycle Books

Winter’s Reach   (2014)   

The Instruments of Control           (2015)   

Terms of Surrender          (2015)   

Queen of the Night          (2016)   

Daniel Faust Books

The Long Way Down       (2014)   

Redemption Song             (2014)   

The Living End    (2014)   

A Plain-Dealing Villian      (2015)   

The Killing Floor Blues     (2015)   

The White Gold Score      (2016)   

The Castle Doctrine         (2016)   

Double or Nothing           (2017)   

Harmony Black Books

Harmony Black   (2016)   

Red Knight Falling             (2016)   

Glass Predator    (2017)   

Cold Spectrum    (2017)   

Wisdoms Grave Trilogy Books

Sworn to the Night           (2018)   

Detonation Boulevard     (2018)   

Bring the Fire      (2018)   

Charlie McCabe Books

The Loot              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Ghosts of Gotham            (2019)   

List of books by Craig Schaefer

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Craig Schaefer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *