Craig Russell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Russell

List of Books by Craig Russell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Russell. Find my selection in date order of Craig Russell books.

Craig Russell List of Books to Read

Jan Fabel Books

Blood Eagle        (2005)   

Brother Grimm   (2006)   

Eternal  (2007)   

The Carnival Master         (2008)   

The Valkyrie Song             (2009)   

A Fear of Dark Water       (2010)   

The Ghosts of Altona       (2015)   

Lennox Books

Lennox  (2009)   

The Long Glasgow Kiss    (2010)   

The Deep Dark Sleep        (2011)   

Dead Men and Broken Hearts       (2012)   

The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid             (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Biblical  (2014)   

List of books by Craig Russell

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Craig Russell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *