Craig Parshall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Parshall

List of Books by Craig Parshall with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Parshall. Find my selection in date order of Craig Parshall books.

Craig Parshall List of Books to Read

Chambers of Justice Books

The Resurrection File       (2002)   

Custody of the State        (2003)   

The Accused       (2003)   

Missing Witness (2004)   

The Last Judgement         (2005)   

 Thistle and the Cross Books

Crown of Fire     (2005)   

Captives and Kings           (2007)   

Sons of Glory      (2008)   

 End Books

Edge of Apocalypse         (2010)   

Thunder of Heaven          (2011)   

Brink of Chaos    (2012)   

The Mark of Evil (2014)   

 Trevor Black Books

The Occupied     (2016)   

The Empowered               (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Trial by Ordeal    (2006)   

The Rose Conspiracy       (2009)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Traveling a Pilgrim’s Path               (2003)   

List of books by Craig Parshall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig Parshall.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *