Craig McDonald Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig McDonald

List of Books by Craig McDonald with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig McDonald. Find my selection in date order of Craig McDonald books.

Craig McDonald List of Books to Read

Hector Lassiter Books

One True Sentence           (2011)   

Forever’s Just Pretend     (2014)   

Toros & Torsos  (2008)   

The Great Pretender        (2014)   

Roll the Credits  (2014)   

The Running Kind              (2014)   

Head Games       (2007)   

Print the Legend               (2010)   

Death in the Face             (2015)   

Three Chords & The Truth             (2016)   

Chris Lyon Thriller Books

Parks Unknown  (2012)   

Carnival Noir      (2013)   

Cabal     (2013)   

Angels of Darkness           (2013)   

Standalone Novels

El Gavilan            (2011)   

List of books by Craig McDonald

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig McDonald.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *