Craig Lancaster Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Lancaster

List of Books by Craig Lancaster with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Lancaster. Find my selection in date order of Craig Lancaster books.

Craig Lancaster List of Books to Read

Edward Books

600 Hours of Edward       (2009)   

Edward Adrift     (2013)   

Edward Unspooled           (2016)   

Standalone Novels

The Summer Son               (2010)   

The Fallow Season of Hugo Hunter            (2014)   

This is What I Want          (2015)   

Julep Street         (2017)   

You, Me & Mr. Blue Sky  (2019)   

Short Story Collections

Quantum Physics and the Art of Departure             (2011)   

The Art of Departure       (2016)   

List of books by Craig Lancaster

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig Lancaster.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *