Craig Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Johnson

List of Books by Craig Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Craig Johnson books.

Craig Johnson List of Books to Read

Walt Longmire Books

The Cold Dish     (2004)   

Death Without Company               (2006)   

Kindness Goes Unpunished            (2007)   

Another Man’s Moccasins             (2008)   

The Dark Horse  (2009)   

Junkyard Dogs    (2010)   

Hell is Empty       (2011)   

Divorce Horse    (2012)   

As the Crow Flies              (2012)   

Messenger          (2013)   

A Serpent’s Tooth             (2013)   

The Spirit of Steamboat  (2013)   

Any Other Name               (2014)   

Dry Bones            (2015)   

The Highwayman              (2016)   

An Obvious Fact (2016)   

The Western Star              (2017)   

Depth of Winter (2018)   

Land of Wolves  (2019)   

Walt Longmire Collections

Christmas in Absaroka County      (2012)   

Wait for Signs     (2014)   

List of books by Craig Johnson

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Craig Johnson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *