Craig Holden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig Holden

List of Books by Craig Holden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig Holden. Find my selection in date order of Craig Holden books.

Craig Holden List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The River Sorrow              (1994)   

The Last Sanctuary           (1996)   

Four Corners of Night      (1998)   

The Jazz Bird       (2001)   

The Narcissist’s Daughter              (2005)   

Matala  (2007)   

List of books by Craig Holden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig Holden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *