Craig A. Falconer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Craig A. Falconer

List of Books by Craig A. Falconer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Craig A. Falconer. Find my selection in date order of Craig A. Falconer books.

Craig A. Falconer List of Books to Read

 Sycamore Books

Sycamore            (2013)   

Sycamore 2         (2015)   

Sycamore X         (2015)   

Sycamore XL       (2016)   

 Not Alone Books

Not Alone            (2015)   

Not Alone: Second Contact           (2018)   

Not Alone: The Final Call               (2019)   

 Terradox Books

Terradox              (2017)   

The Fall of Terradox         (2017)   

Terradox Reborn              (2018)   

Terradox Beyond              (2019)   

List of books by Craig A. Falconer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Craig A. Falconer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *