Courtney Milan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Courtney Milan

List of Books by Courtney Milan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Courtney Milan. Find my selection in date order of Courtney Milan books.

Courtney Milan List of Books to Read

Carhart Books

Proof by Seduction           (2010)   

Trial by Desire    (2010)   

This Wicked Gift (2014)   

Turner Books

Unveiled              (2011)   

Unlocked             (2011)   

Unclaimed           (2011)   

Unraveled           (2011)   

Brothers Sinister Books

The Governess Affair       (2012)   

The Duchess War              (2012)   

A Kiss for Midwinter         (2012)   

The Heiress Effect            (2013)   

The Countess Conspiracy               (2013)   

The Suffragette Scandal  (2014)   

Talk Sweetly to Me          (2014)   

Cyclone Books

Trade Me             (2015)   

Hold Me               (2016)   

The Year of the Crocodile              (2016)   

Worth Saga Books

Once Upon a Marquess   (2015)   

Her Every Wish   (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Lady Always Wins     (2013)   

What Happened at Midnight         (2013)   

A Right Honorable Gentleman      (2016)   

List of books by Courtney Milan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Courtney Milan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *