Cornelia Funke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cornelia Funke

List of Books by Cornelia Funke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cornelia Funke. Find my selection in date order of Cornelia Funke books.

Cornelia Funke List of Books to Read

 Bloodstone Saga Books

Every Last Kiss    (2011)   

Fated     (2011)   

With My Last Breath        (2011)   

My Tattered Bonds          (2011)   

House of Thebes               (2012)   

 American Princess Books

Princess               (2011)   

 Cougar Chronicles Books

Confessions of an Alli Cat              (2012)   

The Cougar Chronicles 2 (2016)   

 Paradise Diaries Books

Dante’s Girl         (2012)   

Mia’s Heart         (2012)   

 Minaldi Legacy S Books

Of Blood and Bone           (2012)   

 Moonstone Saga Books

Soul Kissed          (2012)   

Soul Bound          (2012)   

 Beautifully Broken Books

If You Stay           (2013)   

If You Leave        (2013)   

Until We Burn     (2013)   

Before We Fall   (2013)   

Until We Fly        (2014)   

My Peace            (2017)   

 Nocte Trilogy Books

Nocte    (2014)   

Verum   (2015)   

Initium  (2015)   

Lux         (2015)   

Dare Me              (2016)   

 HotShots Books

Necessary Roughness      (2016)   

 Standalone Novels

Guardian              (2011)   

Saving Beck         (2018)   

Mine      (2019)   

 Non-Fiction Books

What I Want You to Know             (2015)   

List of books by Cornelia Funke

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cornelia Funke.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *