Cornelia Funke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cornelia Funke

List of Books by Cornelia Funke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cornelia Funke. Find my selection in date order of Cornelia Funke books.

Cornelia Funke List of Books to Read

Inkheart Books

Inkheart               (2003)   

Inkspell (2005)   

Inkdeath              (2008)   

Ghosthunters Books

Ghosthunters and the Incredibly Revolting Ghost  (2006)   

Ghosthunters and the Gruesome Invincible Lighting Ghost (2006)   

Ghosthunters and the Totally Moldy Baroness       (2007)   

Ghosthunters and the Muddy Monster of Doom    (2007)   

MirrorWorld Books

Reckless               (2010)   

Fearless               (2013)   

The Golden Yarn               (2015)   

The Glass of Lead and Gold           (2018)   

MirrorWorld Anthologies

The MirrorWorld Anthology          (2015)   

C.H.I.X. Books

The Summer Gang            (2012)   

Dragon Rider Books

Dragon Rider      (2004)   

The Griffin’s Feather        (2017)   

Wild Chicks Books

The Wild Chicks  (2018)   

Class Trip             (2018)   

Pan’s Labyrinth Books

The Labyrinth of the Faun              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Thief Lord    (2000)   

When Santa Fell to Earth               (2006)   

Igraine the Brave              (2007)   

Saving Mississippi             (2010)   

Ghost Knight       (2011)   

The New Girl       (2012)   

Young Werewolf              (2013)   

Short Story Collections

A Princess, a Pirate and One Wild Brother               (2008)   

Picture Books

The Princess Knight          (2003)   

Pirate Girl            (2005)   

The Wildest Brother         (2006)   

Princess Pigsty    (2007)   

Gawain Greytail and the Terrible Tab         (2015)   

The Book No One Ever Read         (2017)   

Chapter Books

The Moonshine Dragon  (2014)   

Sea Urchins and Sand Pigs             (2014)   

Monster Busters               (2015)   

The Monster from the Blue Planet             (2015)   

The Pirate Pig     (2015)   

Ruffleclaw           (2015)   

Lilly and Fin         (2017)   

List of books by Cornelia Funke

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cornelia Funke.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *