Cornelia Funke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books by Cornelia Funke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cornelia Funke. Find my selection in date order of Cornelia Funke books.

Cornelia Funke List of Books to Read

Little Brother Books

Little Brother      (2008)   

Homeland           (2013)   

Lawful Interception         (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom        (2003)   

Eastern Standard Tribe    (2004)   

Someone Comes to Town, Someone Leaves Town              (2005)   

Makers  (2009)   

For the Win         (2010)   

The Rapture of the Nerds              (2012)   

Pirate Cinema     (2012)   

Walkaway           (2017)   

Graphic Standalone Novels

Cory Doctorow’s Futuristic Tales Of The Here And Now     (2008)   

In Real Life          (2014)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Craphound          (1998)   

Chicken Little      (2011)   

I, Robot               (2014)   

After the Siege   (2015)   

Anda’s Game      (2015)   

The Things that Make Me Weak and Strange Get Engineered Away               (2015)   

True Names        (2015)   

When Sysadmins Ruled the Earth (2015)   

Short Story Collections

Radicalized          (2019)   

Non-Fiction Books

Complete Idiot’s Guide to Publishing Science Fiction           (2000)   

Essential Blogging            (2002)   

Content               (2008)   

Ebooks  (2010)   

Context (2011)   

All Complex Ecosystems Have Parasites    (2014)   

Information Doesn’t Want to Be Free       (2014)   

List of books by Cornelia Funke

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cornelia Funke.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *