Cormac McCarthy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cormac McCarthy

List of Books by Cormac McCarthy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cormac McCarthy. Find my selection in date order of Cormac McCarthy books.

Cormac McCarthy List of Books to Read

 Border Trilogy Books

All the Pretty Horses        (1992)   

The Crossing       (1994)   

Cities of the Plain             (1998)   

 Standalone Novels

The Orchard Keeper         (1965)   

The Outer Dark  (1968)   

Child of God        (1974)   

Suttree  (1979)   

Blood Meridian  (1985)   

No Country for Old Men (2005)   

The Road             (2006)   

 Standalone Plays

The Stonemason               (1994)   

The Gardener’s Son          (1996)   

The Sunset Limited           (2006)   

The Counselor    (2013)   

List of books by Cormac McCarthy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cormac McCarthy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *