Corinne Michaels Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Corinne Michaels

List of Books by Corinne Michaels with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Corinne Michaels. Find my selection in date order of Corinne Michaels books.

Corinne Michaels List of Books to Read

 Belonging Books

Beloved               (2014)   

Beholden             (2014)   

 Consolation Duet Books

Consolation        (2015)   

Conviction           (2015)   

 Salvation Books

Defenseless        (2015)   

Evermore            (2019)   

 Return To Me Books

Say You’ll Stay    (2016)   

Say You Want Me             (2016)   

Say I’m Yours      (2017)   

Say You Won’t Let Go      (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

We Own Tonight              (2017)   

One Last Time    (2017)   

Hold You Close   (2018)   

Not Until You     (2018)   

If I Only Knew     (2019)   

List of books by Corinne Michaels

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Corinne Michaels.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *