Cora Seton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cora Seton

List of Books by Cora Seton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cora Seton. Find my selection in date order of Cora Seton books.

Cora Seton List of Books to Read

Cowboys of Chance Creek Books

The Cowboy’s E-mail Order Bride               (2013)   

The Cowboy Wins a Bride              (2013)   

The Cowboy Imports a Bride        (2013)   

The Cowgirl Ropes a Billionaire    (2013)   

The Sheriff Catches a Bride           (2014)   

The Cowboy Lassos a Bride           (2014)   

The Cowboy Rescues a Bride        (2014)   

The Cowboy Earns a Bride             (2014)   

The Cowboy Inherits a Bride         (2015)   

The Cowboy’s Christmas Bride     (2015)   

Heroes of Chance Creek Books

The Navy Seal’s E-mail Order Bride            (2014)   

The Soldier’s E-Mail Order Bride  (2014)   

The Marine’s E-Mail Order Bride  (2015)   

The Navy SEAL’s Christmas Bride (2015)   

The Airman’s E-Mail Order Bride  (2015)   

A SEAL’s Chance (2015)   

SEALs of Chance Creek Books

A SEAL’s Oath     (2016)   

A SEAL’s Vow      (2016)   

A SEAL’s Pledge  (2016)   

A SEAL’s Consent              (2017)   

A SEAL’s Purpose              (2018)   

A Seal’s Resolve (2018)   

A SEAL’s Devotion            (2019)   

A SEAL’s Desire   (2019)   

A SEAL’s Struggle              (2020)   

Brides of Chance Creek Books

Issued to the Bride One Navy SEAL             (2016)   

Issued to the Bride One Airman    (2017)   

Issued to the Bride One Sniper     (2017)   

Issued to the Bride One Marine    (2017)   

Issued to the Bride One Soldier    (2018)   

Turners vs. Coopers Chance Creek Books

The Cowboy’s Secret Bride            (2018)   

The Cowboy’s Outlaw Bride          (2018)   

Standalone Novels

After the Fire      (2015)   

Snowed In With A Cowboy            (2016)   

List of books by Cora Seton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cora Seton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *