Cora Cormack Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cora Cormack

List of Books by Cora Cormack with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cora Cormack. Find my selection in date order of Cora Cormack books.

Cora Cormack List of Books to Read

Losing It Books

Losing It               (2012)   

Faking It               (2013)   

Finding It             (2013)   

Losing It Novella Books

Keeping Her        (2013)   

Seeking Her         (2014)   

Rusk University Books

All Lined Up         (2014)   

All Broke Down  (2014)   

All Prayed Out    (2015)   

Muse Books

Inspire   (2014)   

Stealing Storms Books

Roar      (2017)   

Rage      (2019)   

Omnibus Books

The Between the Covers New Adult 6-Book Boxed Set       (2013)   

The Cora Carmack New Adult Boxed Set  (2013)   

List of books by Cora Cormack

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cora Cormack.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *