Cora Brent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cora Brent

List of Books by Cora Brent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cora Brent. Find my selection in date order of Cora Brent books.

Cora Brent List of Books to Read

Gentry Boys Books

Draw     (2014)   

Risk        (2014)   

Game    (2014)   

Fall         (2015)   

Hold       (2016)   

Cross     (2016)   

Walk      (2016)   

Edge      (2016)   

Snow     (2016)   

Defiant MC Books

Know Me             (2014)   

Promise Me        (2014)   

Remember Me   (2014)   

Worked Up Books

Fired      (2017)   

Gentry Generations Books

Strike     (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Unruly   (2015)   

Born Savages      (2015)   

Hickey   (2017)   

List of books by Cora Brent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cora Brent.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *