Conrad Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Conrad Jones

List of Books by Conrad Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Conrad Jones. Find my selection in date order of Conrad Jones books.

Conrad Jones List of Books to Read

Soft Target Books

Soft Target          (2008)   

Tank      (2008)   

Jeruasalem          (2008)   

The 18th Brigade              (2008)   

Blister    (2009)   

Unleashed           (2014)   

Detective Superintendent Alec Ramsay Books

The Child Taker  (2009)   

Criminal Revenge             (2010)   

Criminally Insane              (2012)   

Frozen Betrayal  (2013)   

Desolate Sands  (2014)   

Concrete Evidence           (2015)   

Three     (2015)   

Nearly Dead        (2017)   

Hunting Angels Diaries Books

A Child for the Devil         (2013)   

Nine Angels         (2011)   

Black Angel         (2013)   

Hunting Angels   (2013)   

DI Braddick Books

Brick      (2016)   

Shadows              (2017)   

Guilty… Until Proven Innocent     (2018)   

Deliver Us From Evil         (2019)   

Anglesey Murders Books

Unholy Island     (2019)   

Dark Angel          (2019)   

A Visit from the Devil       (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Journey        (2018)   


The Book of Abominations            (2014)   

List of books by Conrad Jones

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Conrad Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *