Conrad Haynes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Conrad Haynes

List of Books by Conrad Haynes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Conrad Haynes. Find my selection in date order of Conrad Haynes books.

Conrad Haynes List of Books to Read

Professor Harry Bishop Mystery Books

Bishop’s Gambit, Decline               (1987)   

Perpetual Check (1988)   

Sacrifice Play      (1990)   

List of books by Conrad Haynes

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Conrad Haynes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *