Conrad Allen Keith Miles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles

List of Books by Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles. Find my selection in date order of Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles books.

Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles List of Books to Read

Mountjoy Memoirs Books

Coming of Age   (1985)   

Queen and Country          (1985)   

Honourable Member       (1986)   

 Alan Saxon Books

Bullet Hole          (1986)   

Double Eagle      (1987)   

Green Murder     (1990)   

Flagstick              (1991)   

Bermuda Grass   (2002)   

Honolulu Play-Off             (2004)   

 Action Scene Books

Skydive  (1987)   

Seabird  (1987)   

Bushranger         (1987)   

Snowstorm         (1988)   

 Sin Bin Books

Iggy       (1988)   

Melanie               (1988)   

Bev        (1989)   

Tariq      (1989)   

 Sportsline Books

Death Vault         (1990)   

Fast Wheels        (1990)   

 Dan Hawker Books

Touch Play          (1991)   

Stone Dead         (1991)   

 City Hospital Books

New Blood          (1995)   

Flames  (1995)   

Fever     (1995)   

Emergency          (1995)   

Coma    (1995)   

Target   (1995)   

Stress    (1996)   

X-Ray     (1996)   

High Rise             (1996)   

Heart Rate          (1996)   

 Merlin Richards Books

Saint’s Rest         (1999)   

Murder in Perspective     (1997)   

 George Porter Dillman and Genevieve Masefield Books

Murder on the Lusitania  (1999)   

Murder On the Mauretania           (2000)   

Murder On the Minnesota             (2002)   

Murder on the Caronia    (2003)   

Murder on the Marmora (2004)   

Murder on the Salsette   (2005)   

Murder on the Oceanic   (2006)   

Murder on the Celtic        (2007)   

 Novels of the American Revolution Books

Saratoga              (2005)   

Valley Forge        (2006)   

 Standalone Novels

Warrior Kings     (1978)   

We’ll Meet Again              (1982)   

Breaks   (1983)   

Boys from the Blackstuff               (1983)   

The Finest Swordsman In All France           (1984)   

Not For Glory, Not For Gold          (1986)   

The Devil’s Crown             (2017)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Gunter Grass       (1975)   

Jahangir and the Khan Dynasty     (1988)   

The Handbook Of Rugby (1995)   

List of books by Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Conrad Allen/ Keith Miles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *