Conor Fitzgerald Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Conor Fitzgerald

List of Books by Conor Fitzgerald with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Conor Fitzgerald. Find my selection in date order of Conor Fitzgerald books.

Conor Fitzgerald List of Books to Read

Commissario Alec Blume Books

The Dogs of Rome           (2010)   

The Fatal Touch (2011)   

The Namesake   (2012)   

The Memory Theater aka The Memory Key            (2013)   

Bitter Remedy    (2014)   

Cardinal Witness               (2017)   


Short Sentence (with Parker Bilal, Thomas Mogford, James Runcie and Anne Zouroudi)         (2013)   

List of books by Conor Fitzgerald

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Conor Fitzgerald.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *