Conor Brady Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Conor Brady

List of Books by Conor Brady with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Conor Brady. Find my selection in date order of Conor Brady books.

Conor Brady List of Books to Read

Joe Swallow Books

A June of Ordinary Murders          (2012)   

The Eloquence of the Dead           (2013)   

A Hunt in Winter               (2016)   

In the Dark River               (2018)   

List of books by Conor Brady

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Conor Brady.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *