Connie Willis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Connie Willis

List of Books by Connie Willis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Connie Willis. Find my selection in date order of Connie Willis books.

Connie Willis List of Books to Read

Oxford Time Travel Collections

Fire Watch          (1982)   

Doomsday Book               (1992)   

To Say Nothing of the Dog            (1997)   

Oxford Time Travel Books

Blackout              (2010)   

All Clear               (2010)   

Beserker Books

Berserker Base   (1985)   

Standalone Novels

Water Witch       (1982)   

Lincoln’s Dreams              (1987)   

Light Raid            (1989)   

Impossible Things             (1993)   

Uncharted Territory         (1992)   

Remake               (1994)   

Bellwether          (1996)   

Promised Land   (1997)   

Passage               (2001)   

Crosstalk             (2016)   

Short Stories

Daisy in the Sun  (1998)   

Inside Job            (2005)   

D.A.       (2007)   

All Seated on the Ground               (2007)   

All About Emily   (2011)   

I Met a Traveller in an Antique Land           (2018)   

Short Story Collections

A Lot Like Christmas        (2017)   


The New Hugo Winners, Volume III           (1994)   

Nebula Awards 33            (1999)   

A Woman’s Liberation     (2001)   

Non-Fiction Books

Roswell, Vegas, and Area 51: Travels with Courtney            (2002)   

List of books by Connie Willis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Connie Willis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *