Connie Shelton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Connie Shelton

List of Books by Connie Shelton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Connie Shelton. Find my selection in date order of Connie Shelton books.

Connie Shelton List of Books to Read

Charlie Parker Books

Deadly Gamble   (1995)   

Vacations Can Be Murder              (1995)   

Partnerships Can Kill        (1997)   

Small Towns Can Be Murder         (1998)   

Memories Can Be Murder             (1999)   

Honeymoons Can Be Murder        (2001)   

Reunions Can Be Murder               (2002)   

Competition Can Be Murder         (2004)   

Balloon Can Be Murder   (2005)   

Obsessions Can Be Murder            (2006)   

Holidays Can Be Murder (2009)   

Gossip Can Be Murder     (2010)   

Stardom Can Be Murder (2011)   

Phantoms Can Be Murder              (2012)   

Buried Secrets Can Be Murder      (2013)   

Legends Can Be Murder  (2014)   

Weddings Can Be Murder              (2016)   

Alibis Can Be Murder       (2017)   

Samantha Sweet Books

Sweet Masterpiece          (2010)   

Sweet’s Sweets  (2011)   

Sweet Holidays  (2011)   

Sweet Hearts      (2012)   

Bitter Sweet        (2012)   

Sweets Galore    (2013)   

Sweets, Begorra               (2013)   

Sweet Payback   (2014)   

Sweet Somethings            (2014)   

Sweets Forgotten             (2015)   

Spooky Sweet     (2016)   

Spellbound Sweets           (2017)   

Hesit Ladies Caper Mystery Books

Diamonds Aren’t Forever               (2017)   

The Trophy Wife Exchange           (2018)   

Adventures Of Daisy and Maisie Books

Daisy and Maisie and the Great Lizard Hunt            (2015)   

Daisy and Maisie and the Lost Kitten         (2015)   

Short Story Collections

How Still We See Thee Lie             (2002)   

Non-Fiction Books

Publish Your Own Novel: Get Your Book Into Print and Into the Stores Now!             (1996)   

Publish Your Own Novel: Revised Second Edition  (2005)   

Show, Don’t Tell: Five Secrets to Solving the #1 Problem in Fiction Writing  (2010)   

List of books by Connie Shelton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Connie Shelton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *