Connie Mason Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Connie Mason

List of Books by Connie Mason with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Connie Mason. Find my selection in date order of Connie Mason books.

Connie Mason List of Books to Read

Bold Land, Bold Love Books

Bold Land, Bold Love (1989) 

Wild Land, Wild Love (1992) 

Brave Land, Brave Love          (1992) 

Beyond the Horizon Books

Beyond the Horizon   (1990) 

A Promise of Thunder            (1993) 

Tears Like Rain Books

Tears Like Rain           (1994) 

Wind Rider     (1994) 

Sierra  (1995) 

Delaney Books

To Love a Stranger     (1997) 

To Tame a Renegade (1998) 

To Tempt a Rogue      (1999) 

Flame Books

Flame  (1997) 

Shadow Walker          (1997) 

Outlaws Books

Rafe     (2000) 

Jess      (2000) 

Sam     (2001) 

Taste of Sin Books

A Taste of Sin (2000) 

A Breath of Scandal   (2001) 

A Touch So Wicked    (2002) 

Rogue Books

The Rogue and the Hellion   (2002) 

Seduced by a Rogue   (2003) 

The Last Rogue           (2004) 

Royal Rakes Series (with Mia Marlowe) Books

Waking Up With a Rake         (2013) 

One Night With a Rake          (2013) 

Between a Rake and a Hard Place    (2014) 

Standalone Novels

Tender Fury    (1984) 

Caress and Conquer  (1986) 

My Lady Vixen            (1987) 

Promised Splendor    (1988) 

Desert Ecstasy            (1988) 

Wild Is My Heart        (1989) 

Tempt the Devil         (1990) 

For Honor’s Sake        (1991) 

Love Me With Fury     (1991) 

Promise Me Forever   (1992) 

Surrender to the Fury            (1992) 

Ice and Rapture          (1993) 

Lord of the Night        (1993) 

Treasures of the Heart          (1993) 

The Lion’s Bride          (1995) 

Taken by You  (1996) 

Pure Temptation        (1996) 

A Love to Cherish       (1997) 

Sheik   (1998) 

Pirate  (1999) 

Viking! (1999) 

Gunslinger      (1999) 

The Black Knight         (1999) 

The Draon Lord          (2001) 

Lionheart        (2002) 

The Laird of Stonehaven       (2003) 

The Pirate Prince        (2004) 

Gypsy Lover    (2005) 

A Knight’s Honor        (2005) 

A Taste of Paradise    (2006) 

Highland Warrior       (2007) 

The Price of Pleasure (2007) 

Viking Warrior            (2008) 

Lord of Devil Isle        (2010) 

Sins of the Highlander           (2010) 

Christmas in the Old South   (2011) 

Lord of Fire and Ice    (2012) 

List of books by Connie Mason

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Connie Mason.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *