Connie Dial Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Connie Dial

List of Books by Connie Dial with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Connie Dial. Find my selection in date order of Connie Dial books.

Connie Dial List of Books to Read

Mike Turner Books

Internal Affairs           (2009) 

The Broken Blue Line (2010) 

Amanda Cleveland Mystery Books

The Mayor of Dupont Street (2011) 

Josie Corsino Mystery Books

Fallen Angels  (2012) 

Dead Wrong   (2013) 

Unnatural Murder     (2014) 

Warning Shots            (2018) 

Standalone Novels

Set the Night on Fire  (2016) 

The Third Hell (2017) 

List of books by Connie Dial

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Connie Dial.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *