Connie Archer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Connie Archer

List of Books by Connie Archer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Connie Archer. Find my selection in date order of Connie Archer books.

Connie Archer List of Books to Read

Soup Lover’s Mysteries Books

A Spoonful of Murder            (2012) 

A Broth of Betrayal    (2013) 

A Roux of Revenge     (2014) 

Ladle to the Grave     (2015) 

A Clue in the Stew     (2016) 

 Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Cookbook   (2015) 

List of books by Connie Archer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Connie Archer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *