Con Lehane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Con Lehane

List of Books by Con Lehane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Con Lehane. Find my selection in date order of Con Lehane books.

Con Lehane List of Books to Read

Bartender Brian McNulty Mystery Books

Beware the Solitary Drinker  (2002) 

What Goes Around Comes Around  (2005) 

Death At the Old Hotel          (2007) 

42nd Street Library Mystery Books

Murder at the 42nd Street Library    (2016) 

Murder in the Manuscript Room      (2017) 

List of books by Con Lehane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Con Lehane.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *