Cometan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cometan

List of Books by Cometan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cometan. Find my selection in date order of Cometan books.

Cometan List of Books to Read

Original Omnidoxical Series Books

The Monodoxy           (2019) 

The Duodoxy  (2019) 

The Tridoxy    (2019) 

The Tetradoxy            (2019) 

The Pentadoxy           (2019) 

The Hexdoxy  (2019) 

The Septidoxy (2019) 

The Octadoxy (2019) 

The Nonodoxy            (2019) 

The Decadoxy (2019) 

The Hendecadoxy      (2019) 

The Dodecadoxy        (2019) 

Jesse Millette Series Books

Jesse Millette and the Phantom’s Curse      (2017) 

List of books by Cometan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cometan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *