Colum McCann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colum McCann

List of Books by Colum McCann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colum McCann. Find my selection in date order of Colum McCann books.

Colum McCann List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Songdogs        (1995) 

This Side of Brightness          (1998) 

Dancer (2002) 

Zoli      (2006) 

Let the Great World Spin      (2009) 

TransAtlantic  (2013) 

Short Story Collections

Fishing the Sloe-black River   (1994) 

Everything In This Country Must      (2000) 

From the Republic of Conscience     (2009) 

Thirteen Ways of Looking      (2015) 

Non-Fiction Books

365 Days in Ireland Calendar 2010   (2009) 

Letters to a Young Writer      (2017) 

List of books by Colum McCann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colum McCann.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *