Colson Whitehead Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colson Whitehead

List of Books by Colson Whitehead with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colson Whitehead. Find my selection in date order of Colson Whitehead books.

Colson Whitehead List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Intuitionist          (1998) 

John Henry Days        (2001) 

Apex Hides the Hurt  (2006) 

Sag Harbor      (2009) 

Zone One        (2011) 

The Underground Railroad   (2016) 

The Nickel Boys          (2019) 

Short Story Collections

The Colossus of New York     (2003) 

Non-Fiction Books

The Noble Hustle       (2014) 

List of books by Colson Whitehead

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colson Whitehead.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *