Colleen Oakes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colleen Oakes

List of Books by Colleen Oakes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colleen Oakes. Find my selection in date order of Colleen Oakes books.

Colleen Oakes List of Books to Read

Queen of Hearts Books

The Crown      (2012) 

The Wonder   (2014) 

War of the Cards        (2017) 

Elly in Bloom Books

Elly in Bloom  (2012) 

Elly in Love     (2014) 

Wendy Darling Books

Stars    (2015) 

Seas     (2016) 

Shadow           (2017) 

Standalone Novels

The Black Coats          (2019) 

List of books by Colleen Oakes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colleen Oakes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *