Colleen McCullough Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colleen McCullough

List of Books by Colleen McCullough with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colleen McCullough. Find my selection in date order of Colleen McCullough books.

Colleen McCullough List of Books to Read

Masters Of Rome Books

The First Man in Rome          (1990) 

The Grass Crown        (1991) 

Fortune’s Favourites  (1993) 

Caesar’s Women        (1995) 

Caesar (1997) 

The October Horse     (2002) 

Antony and Cleopatra           (2007) 

Carmine Delmonico Books

On, Off            (2005) 

Too Many Murders    (2009) 

Naked Cruelty (2010) 

The Prodigal Son        (2012) 

Sins of the Flesh         (2013) 

Standalone Novels

Tim      (1974) 

The Thorn Birds         (1977) 

An Indecent Obsession          (1981) 

A Creed for the Third Millennium    (1985) 

The Ladies of Missalonghi     (1987) 

The Song of Troy        (1998) 

Morgan’s Run (2000) 

The Touch       (2003) 

Angel   (2005) 

The Independence of Miss Mary Bennet     (2008) 

Bittersweet     (2014) 

Non-Fiction Books

The Courage and the Will: The Life of Roden Cutler, V.C.   (1999) 

List of books by Colleen McCullough

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author ColleenMcCullough.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *