Colleen Helme Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colleen Helme

List of Books by Colleen Helme with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colleen Helme. Find my selection in date order of Colleen Helme books.

Colleen Helme List of Books to Read

Shelby Nichols Adventure Books

Carrots            (2011) 

Fast Money     (2011) 

Lie Or Die        (2012) 

Secrets That Kill          (2013) 

Trapped By Revenge  (2013) 

Deep in Death            (2014) 

Crossing Danger         (2015) 

Devious Minds           (2016) 

Hidden Deception      (2016) 

Laced In Lies   (2017) 

Devil in a Black Suit    (2018) 

Deadly Escape            (2018) 

Marked for Murder    (2019) 

A Midsummer Night’s Murder          (2018) 

Flame of Destiny Books

Flame of Destiny        (2011) 

The Relic         (2011) 

Standalone Novels

Songbird         (2010) 

List of books by Colleen Helme

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colleen Helme.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *