Colleen Coble Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colleen Coble

List of Books by Colleen Coble with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colleen Coble. Find my selection in date order of Colleen Coble books.

Colleen Coble List of Books to Read

Wyoming Books

Where Leads the Heart         (1997) 

Plains of Promise       (1999) 

The Heart Answers    (1999) 

To Love a Stranger     (2000) 

Rock Harbor Books

Without a Trace         (2001) 

Beyond a Doubt         (2004) 

Into the Deep (2004) 

Abomination  (2007) 

Cry in the Night          (2009) 

Silent Night     (2012) 

Beneath Copper Falls (2017) 

Aloha Reef Books

Distant Echoes           (2005) 

Black Sands     (2005) 

Dangerous Depths     (2006) 

Midnight Sea  (2007) 

Holy Night      (2013) 

Smoke Jumpers Books

Fire Dancer     (2006) 

Lonestar Books

Lonestar Sanctuary    (2007) 

Lonestar Secrets         (2008) 

Lonestar Homecoming           (2009) 

Lonestar Angel           (2011) 

All is Calm       (2014) 

Mercy Falls Books

The Lightkeeper’s Daughters (2009) 

The Lightkeper’s Bride           (2010) 

The Lightkeeper’s Ball            (2011) 

Smitten Collections

Smitten           (2011) 

Secretly Smitten         (2013) 

Smitten Book Club     (2014) 

Hope Beach Books

Tidewater Inn (2012) 

Rosemary Cottage      (2013) 

Seagrass Pier  (2014) 

All is Bright     (2015) 

Under Texas Stars Books

Blue Moon Promise   (2012) 

Safe in His Arms         (2013) 

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue Books

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue       (2013) 

Lost and Found          (2013) 

Love Across The Sea Books

Butterfly Palace          (2014) 

Bluebonnet Bride       (2014) 

Journey Of The Heart Books

A Heart’s Disguise      (2015) 

A Heart’s Obsession   (2015) 

A Heart’s Danger        (2015) 

A Heart’s Betrayal      (2015) 

A Heart’s Promise      (2015) 

A Heart’s Home          (2015) 

Sunset Cove Books

The Inn at Ocean’s Edge        (2015) 

Mermaid Moon          (2016) 

Twilight at Blueberry Barrens           (2016) 

Lavender Tides Books

The View from Rainshadow Bay       (2018) 

The House at Saltwater Point           (2018) 

Leaving Lavender Tides          (2018) 

Secrets at Cedar Cabin          (2019) 

Pelican Harbor Books

One Little Lie  (2020) 

Standalone Novels

Love Ahoy       (2001) 

From Russia with Love           (2001) 

The Cattle Baron’s Bride        (2001) 

Maggie’s Mistake       (2002) 

Red River Bride          (2003) 

Alaska Twilight           (2006) 

Anathema       (2008) 

Because You’re Mine (2017) 

Where Shadows Meet           (2018) 

Freedom’s Light          (2018) 

Strands of Truth         (2019) 

Short Stories

Belinda           (2012) 

A Match Made in Heaven      (2012) 

Heart Full of Love       (2012) 

Love, Suite Love         (2012) 

Set Sail My Heart       (2013) 

Storm Warning           (2013) 

Love’s Far Country     (2013) 

The Wedding Quilt Bride       (2013) 

Short Story Collections

Spring’s Memory        (1994) 

Forever Friends          (2000) 

Reunions        (2000) 

Heirloom Brides         (2001) 

Home for Christmas   (2001) 

Gold Rush Christmas (2003) 

Blind Dates     (2003) 

Picture Books

The Blessings Jar        (2013) 

List of books by Colleen Coble

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colleen Coble.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *