Colin Falconer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colin Falconer

List of Books by Colin Falconer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colin Falconer. Find my selection in date order of Colin Falconer books.

Colin Falconer List of Books to Read

Madeleine Fox Books

Rough Justice (1999) 

The Certainty of Doing Evil    (2000) 

Jerusalem Books

Jerusalem       (2013) 

Freedom         (2013) 

Zion     (2013) 

Israel   (2013) 

Opium Books

Air Opium       (2013) 

Chasing the Dragon   (2013) 

Eye of the Tiger          (2013) 

Godless           (2013) 

Naked Books

Naked in Havana        (2013) 

Naked in LA    (2013) 

Naked in Saigon         (2014) 

William Shakespeare Detective Agnecy Books

The School of Night   (2014) 

The Dark Lady (2015) 

Magdalena Fuentes Books

Havana Girl    (2017) 

LA Woman      (2017) 

Saigon Wife    (2017) 

Standalone Novels

Venom            (1990) 

Deathwatch    (1991) 

Harem (1992) 

Fury     (1993) 

Opium (1994) 

Triad   (1995) 

Dangerous      (1996) 

Disappeared   (1997) 

When We Were Gods            (2000) 

Feathered Serpent     (2002) 

Anastasia        (2003) 

The Sultan’s Harem    (2004) 

My Beautiful Spy        (2005) 

Pearls  (2006) 

Stairway to the Moon            (2007) 

Silk Road         (2011) 

Aztec   (2012) 

Stigmata         (2012) 

The Naked Husband  (2012) 

Seraglio           (2013) 

Isabella: Braveheart of France          (2013) 

Cleopatra: Daughter of the Nile        (2013) 

Corrigan’s Run            (2013) 

Istanbul          (2013) 

War Baby        (2013) 

The Black Witch of Mexico    (2014) 

Colossus         (2015) 

Valhalla Atlantis         (2016) 

A Great Love of Small Proportion     (2016) 

Blood Moon Over Zanzibar   (2016) 

Sleeping With The Enemy     (2017) 

The Good Daughter   (2017) 

The Unkillable Kitty O’Kane   (2017) 

List of books by Colin Falconer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colin Falconer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *